COMMITTEE 2021 / 2022 

Chairperson Barbi May 

Treasurer: John Lloyd 

Ordinary Member: Nico Westraat 

Ordinary Member: Sean Mansfield 

Ordinary Member: Bert van Reenen 

Golf Captain: Paul Jacobs 

Ladies Golf Captain: Elsabe Gray 

Tennis Captain: Carrie MacLean 

Bowls Captain: 

General Manager: Greg Phillips 


Well done to Richie Dunn on drawing Justin Thomas in our Pro shop PGA draw!

Grant Thomas second with Will Zalatoris & Daron Smit on Mito Pereira!

Monthly Mug Weekend at our Tennis

GREENSOMES of Friday 27th May